Thriller

8

Critic

Pig

Pig follows a truffle hunter (Nicolas Cage) who lives alone in the Oregonian wilderness and must return to his past…

6

Critic

Coming Home in the Dark

A family hiking trip on New Zealand’s remote coastline becomes a nightmare of bloodshed and retribution in debuting director James…

7.5

Critic

Candyman

For as long as residents can remember, the housing projects of Chicago's Cabrini Green neighborhood were terrorized by a word-of-mouth…

6.5

Critic

5.4
Members

Reminiscence

From writer/director/producer Lisa Joy comes Warner Bros. Pictures’ action thriller “Reminiscence,” starring Hugh Jackman, Rebecca Ferguson and Thandiwe Newton. Nick…

5

Critic

7
Members

The Ice Road

After a remote diamond mine collapses in the far northern regions of Canada, an ice driver leads an impossible rescue…

7

Critic

The Toll

A darkly-comic thriller in the vein of THE GUARD and FARGO, THE TOLL follows Brendan (Michael Smiley, COME TO DADDY),…

5

Critic

Old

This July, visionary filmmaker M. Night Shyamalan unveils a chilling, mysterious new thriller about a family on a tropical holiday…

7.5

Critic

8
Members

Black Widow

Natasha Romanoff aka Black Widow confronts the darker parts of her ledger when a dangerous conspiracy with ties to her…

7

Critic

Fast & Furious 9

Dominic Toretto is leading a quiet life off the grid with Letty and his son, little Brian, but they know…

5

Critic

Hitman’s Wife’s Bodyguard

The world’s most lethal odd couple – bodyguard Michael Bryce and hitman Darius Kincaid – are back on another life-threatening…

7

Critic

8
Members

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

Paranormal investigators Ed and Lorraine Warren encounter what would become one of the most sensational cases from their files. The…

8

Critic

8.6
Members

Lapsis

In a tour de force of filmmaking, Noah Hutton writes, directs, edits and scores Lapsis, a sci-fi satire set in…

7

Critic

7.5
Members

Army of the Dead

From filmmaker Zack Snyder (300, Zack Snyder’s Justice League), ARMY OF THE DEAD takes place following a zombie outbreak that has left…

7

Critic

A Quiet Place Part II

Following the events at home, the Abbott family now face the terrors of the outside world. Forced to venture into…

5.5

Critic

Spiral: From the Book of Saw

A sadistic mastermind unleashes a twisted form of justice in SPIRAL, the terrifying new chapter from the book of SAW.…

6

Critic

Those Who Wish Me Dead

Oscar winner Jolie (“Girl, Interrupted,” the “Maleficent” films) stars as Hannah, a smoke jumper still reeling from the loss of…

3

Critic

Fatale

After a wild one-night stand, Derrick (Michael Ealy), a successful sports agent, watches his perfect life slowly disappear when he…

6.5

Critic

6.4
Members

Voyagers

With the future of the human race at stake, a group of young men and women embark on an expedition…

7.5

Critic

Nobody

Sometimes the man you don’t notice is the most dangerous of all. Emmy winner Bob Odenkirk (Better Call Saul, The…

5.5

Critic

Crisis

Three stories about the world of opioids collide: a drug trafficker arranges a multi-cartel Fentanyl smuggling operation between Canada and…