Thriller

9

Critic

Titane

Winner: Palme d'Or 2021! From the director of Raw, Julia Ducournau comes the uncategorizable phantasmagoria of TITANE. Ducuornau becomes only…

7

Critic

8
Members

Last Night in Soho

Edgar Wright’s psychological thriller about a young girl, passionate in fashion design, who is mysteriously able to enter the 1960s…

8

Critic

8.8
Members

No Time To Die

In No Time To Die, Bond has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. His peace…

8

Critic

1
Members

Pig

Pig follows a truffle hunter (Nicolas Cage) who lives alone in the Oregonian wilderness and must return to his past…

6

Critic

Coming Home in the Dark

A family hiking trip on New Zealand’s remote coastline becomes a nightmare of bloodshed and retribution in debuting director James…

7.5

Critic

Candyman

For as long as residents can remember, the housing projects of Chicago's Cabrini Green neighborhood were terrorized by a word-of-mouth…

6.5

Critic

5.4
Members

Reminiscence

From writer/director/producer Lisa Joy comes Warner Bros. Pictures’ action thriller “Reminiscence,” starring Hugh Jackman, Rebecca Ferguson and Thandiwe Newton. Nick…

5

Critic

7
Members

The Ice Road

After a remote diamond mine collapses in the far northern regions of Canada, an ice driver leads an impossible rescue…

7

Critic

The Toll

A darkly-comic thriller in the vein of THE GUARD and FARGO, THE TOLL follows Brendan (Michael Smiley, COME TO DADDY),…

5

Critic

Old

This July, visionary filmmaker M. Night Shyamalan unveils a chilling, mysterious new thriller about a family on a tropical holiday…

7.5

Critic

8
Members

Black Widow

Natasha Romanoff aka Black Widow confronts the darker parts of her ledger when a dangerous conspiracy with ties to her…

7

Critic

Fast & Furious 9

Dominic Toretto is leading a quiet life off the grid with Letty and his son, little Brian, but they know…

5

Critic

Hitman’s Wife’s Bodyguard

The world’s most lethal odd couple – bodyguard Michael Bryce and hitman Darius Kincaid – are back on another life-threatening…

7

Critic

8
Members

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

Paranormal investigators Ed and Lorraine Warren encounter what would become one of the most sensational cases from their files. The…

8

Critic

8.6
Members

Lapsis

In a tour de force of filmmaking, Noah Hutton writes, directs, edits and scores Lapsis, a sci-fi satire set in…

7

Critic

7.5
Members

Army of the Dead

From filmmaker Zack Snyder (300, Zack Snyder’s Justice League), ARMY OF THE DEAD takes place following a zombie outbreak that has left…

7

Critic

A Quiet Place Part II

Following the events at home, the Abbott family now face the terrors of the outside world. Forced to venture into…

5.5

Critic

Spiral: From the Book of Saw

A sadistic mastermind unleashes a twisted form of justice in SPIRAL, the terrifying new chapter from the book of SAW.…

6

Critic

Those Who Wish Me Dead

Oscar winner Jolie (“Girl, Interrupted,” the “Maleficent” films) stars as Hannah, a smoke jumper still reeling from the loss of…

3

Critic

Fatale

After a wild one-night stand, Derrick (Michael Ealy), a successful sports agent, watches his perfect life slowly disappear when he…