Thriller

8

Critic

Jurassic World Dominion

From Jurassic World architect and director Colin Trevorrow, Dominion takes place four years after Isla Nublar has been destroyed. Dinosaurs now live—and hunt—alongside humans…

5.5

Critic

The House of Snails

Writer Antonio Prieto (Javier Rey) decides to spend the summer in a remote town in the mountains outside Malaga, where…

8

Critic

8.5
Members

Ambulance

Over one day across the streets of L.A., three lives will change forever. In this breakneck thriller from director-producer Michael…

7

Critic

The Scary of Sixty-First

Twentysomething New Yorkers Addie and Noelle can’t believe their luck when they find an apartment in their price range in…

9

Critic

5.3
Members

Titane

Winner: Palme d'Or 2021! From the director of Raw, Julia Ducournau comes the uncategorizable phantasmagoria of TITANE. Ducuornau becomes only…

7

Critic

7.9
Members

Last Night in Soho

Edgar Wright’s psychological thriller about a young girl, passionate in fashion design, who is mysteriously able to enter the 1960s…

8

Critic

8.1
Members

No Time To Die

In No Time To Die, Bond has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. His peace…

8

Critic

1
Members

Pig

Pig follows a truffle hunter (Nicolas Cage) who lives alone in the Oregonian wilderness and must return to his past…

6

Critic

Coming Home in the Dark

A family hiking trip on New Zealand’s remote coastline becomes a nightmare of bloodshed and retribution in debuting director James…

7.5

Critic

Candyman

For as long as residents can remember, the housing projects of Chicago's Cabrini Green neighborhood were terrorized by a word-of-mouth…

7

Critic

5.4
Members

Reminiscence

From writer/director/producer Lisa Joy comes Warner Bros. Pictures’ action thriller “Reminiscence,” starring Hugh Jackman, Rebecca Ferguson and Thandiwe Newton. Nick…

5

Critic

7
Members

The Ice Road

After a remote diamond mine collapses in the far northern regions of Canada, an ice driver leads an impossible rescue…

7

Critic

The Toll

A darkly-comic thriller in the vein of THE GUARD and FARGO, THE TOLL follows Brendan (Michael Smiley, COME TO DADDY),…

5

Critic

Old

This July, visionary filmmaker M. Night Shyamalan unveils a chilling, mysterious new thriller about a family on a tropical holiday…

7.5

Critic

8
Members

Black Widow

Natasha Romanoff aka Black Widow confronts the darker parts of her ledger when a dangerous conspiracy with ties to her…

7

Critic

Fast & Furious 9

Dominic Toretto is leading a quiet life off the grid with Letty and his son, little Brian, but they know…

5

Critic

Hitman’s Wife’s Bodyguard

The world’s most lethal odd couple – bodyguard Michael Bryce and hitman Darius Kincaid – are back on another life-threatening…

7

Critic

8
Members

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

Paranormal investigators Ed and Lorraine Warren encounter what would become one of the most sensational cases from their files. The…

8

Critic

8.6
Members

Lapsis

In a tour de force of filmmaking, Noah Hutton writes, directs, edits and scores Lapsis, a sci-fi satire set in…

7

Critic

7.5
Members

Army of the Dead

From filmmaker Zack Snyder (300, Zack Snyder’s Justice League), ARMY OF THE DEAD takes place following a zombie outbreak that has left…